ABM Council Members 2014/2015

July 10, 2014
At the Special Council Meeting held following our Annual General Meeting on 27 June 2014, Malayan Banking Berhad (Maybank) was once again re-elected as the Chairman Bank for the year 2014/2015. Accordingly, YBhg. Datuk Abdul Farid Alias, President and CEO of Maybank, continues as Chairman of the Association for the ensuing year.

Our Council Banks for 2014/2015 remain as follows:
  • Malayan Banking Berhad (Chairman Bank)
  • Affin Bank Berhad
  • CIMB Bank Berhad
  • Citibank Berhad
  • Hong Leong Bank Berhad
  • HSBC Bank Malaysia Berhad
  • OCBC Bank (Malaysia) Berhad
  • Public Bank Berhad
  • RHB Bank Berhad
  • Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad
  • United Overseas Bank (Malaysia) Bhd
  • Alliance Bank Malaysia Berhad
  • AmBank (M) Berhad
ABMConnect | Toll-free on 1300-88-9980

ABMConnect provides an avenue for consumers to clarify any doubts and verify information on conventional banking issues.